Betrayal – CD

£15.99 Inc. VAT

1. Intro
2. Parallel Dissonance Ft. Mitch Harris
3. The Abyss
4. Comatose Subservient
5. Betrayal
6. Maelstrom Of Hypocrisy Ft. Mitch Harris
7. Cesspool Of The Vicious
8. Parasitic Degenerate
9. Condemning The Path
10. Black Mass

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock