Euphoric Defilement

Ascending to the Worms – CD

£14.99 Inc. VAT

1. Intro (Quietus)
2. To Postulate Unconditional Perversions
3. Fragments Of The Paradigm
4. Rending Shades Of Deformity
5. Abolishing The Divine Structure
6. Dysfunction
7. Echoes/Deprivation Of The Quintessential Source
8. A Peaceful Descent (Instrumental)
9. Consume To Defile
10. Ascending To The Worms
11. Virulent Affliction

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock