Within Destruction Products

Within Destruction

Tour Dates

Wed 01 Feb
6:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Thu 02 Feb
The Big Dipper
Spokane, WA, US
Fri 03 Feb
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 04 Feb
Roxy Theatre
Denver, CO, US
Sun 05 Feb
6:00 pm
Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon
Iowa City, IA, US
Tue 07 Feb
X-Ray Arcade
Cudahy, WI, US
Wed 08 Feb
WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Thu 09 Feb
6:00 pm
The Sanctuary
Hamtramck, MI, US
Fri 10 Feb
7:00 pm
Hard Luck Bar
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sat 11 Feb
6:30 pm
Dominion Tavern
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sun 12 Feb
Bar le Ritz PDB
Montreal, QC, Canada
Tue 14 Feb
Jewel Music Venue
Manchester, NH, US
Wed 15 Feb
6:30 pm
Empire Live
Albany, NY, US
Thu 16 Feb
Lovedrafts Brewery
Mechanicsburg, PA, US
Fri 17 Feb
5:30 pm
17 Meadow St
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 18 Feb
Cafe 611
Frederick, MD, US
Sun 19 Feb
The Milestone Club
Charlotte, NC, US
Mon 20 Feb
6:00 pm
The Masquerade - Purgatory
Atlanta, GA, US
Wed 22 Feb
6:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Houston, TX, US
Thu 23 Feb
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX, US
Fri 24 Feb
6:30 pm
Amplified Live
Dallas, TX, US
Sun 26 Feb
6:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ, US
Thu 02 Mar
The Zoo
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
Sun 05 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Northcote, VIC, Australia
Wed 08 Mar
Amplifier Bar
Perth, WA, Australia
Tue 25 Jul - Sat 29 Jul
Tolminator
Tolmin, Slovenia
Wed 09 Aug - Sat 12 Aug
Brutal Assault
Jaroměř, Czech Republic

Tour Dates

Wed 01 Feb
6:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Thu 02 Feb
The Big Dipper
Spokane, WA, US
Fri 03 Feb
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 04 Feb
Roxy Theatre
Denver, CO, US
Sun 05 Feb
6:00 pm
Wildwood Smokehouse & Saloon
Iowa City, IA, US
Tue 07 Feb
X-Ray Arcade
Cudahy, WI, US
Wed 08 Feb
WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Thu 09 Feb
6:00 pm
The Sanctuary
Hamtramck, MI, US
Fri 10 Feb
7:00 pm
Hard Luck Bar
Toronto, ON, Canada
Sat 11 Feb
6:30 pm
Dominion Tavern
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sun 12 Feb
Bar le Ritz PDB
Montreal, QC, Canada
Tue 14 Feb
Jewel Music Venue
Manchester, NH, US
Wed 15 Feb
6:30 pm
Empire Live
Albany, NY, US
Thu 16 Feb
Lovedrafts Brewery
Mechanicsburg, PA, US
Fri 17 Feb
5:30 pm
17 Meadow St
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 18 Feb
Cafe 611
Frederick, MD, US
Sun 19 Feb
The Milestone Club
Charlotte, NC, US
Mon 20 Feb
6:00 pm
The Masquerade - Purgatory
Atlanta, GA, US
Wed 22 Feb
6:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Houston, TX, US
Thu 23 Feb
Come and Take It Live
Austin, TX, US
Fri 24 Feb
6:30 pm
Amplified Live
Dallas, TX, US
Sun 26 Feb
6:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ, US
Thu 02 Mar
The Zoo
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia
Sun 05 Mar
Northcote Social Club
Northcote, VIC, Australia
Wed 08 Mar
Amplifier Bar
Perth, WA, Australia
Tue 25 Jul - Sat 29 Jul
Tolminator
Tolmin, Slovenia
Wed 09 Aug - Sat 12 Aug
Brutal Assault
Jaroměř, Czech Republic