Organectomy Products

Organectomy

Tour Dates

Thu 04 May
5:30 pm
Brooklyn Monarch
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 06 May
6:45 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD, US
Tue 09 May
6:00 pm
Gramps
Miami, FL, US
Wed 10 May
6:00 pm
Conduit
Winter Park, FL, US
Thu 11 May
7:00 pm
The Masquerade - Hell
Atlanta, GA, US
Fri 12 May
Cambridge Hotel
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Sat 13 May
6:00 pm
The Burdekin Hotel
Darlinghurst, NSW, Australia
Sun 14 May
6:00 pm
Ridglea Theater
Fort Worth, TX, US
Tue 16 May
6:30 pm
Scout Bar
Houston, TX, US
Fri 19 May
6:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ, US
Sun 21 May
7:00 pm
Neck of the Woods
San Francisco, CA, US
Wed 24 May
6:15 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Tue 30 May
6:00 pm
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL, US

Tour Dates

Thu 04 May
5:30 pm
Brooklyn Monarch
Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 06 May
6:45 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD, US
Tue 09 May
6:00 pm
Gramps
Miami, FL, US
Wed 10 May
6:00 pm
Conduit
Winter Park, FL, US
Thu 11 May
7:00 pm
The Masquerade - Hell
Atlanta, GA, US
Fri 12 May
Cambridge Hotel
Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Sat 13 May
6:00 pm
The Burdekin Hotel
Darlinghurst, NSW, Australia
Sun 14 May
6:00 pm
Ridglea Theater
Fort Worth, TX, US
Tue 16 May
6:30 pm
Scout Bar
Houston, TX, US
Fri 19 May
6:00 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ, US
Sun 21 May
7:00 pm
Neck of the Woods
San Francisco, CA, US
Wed 24 May
6:15 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Tue 30 May
6:00 pm
Cobra Lounge
Chicago, IL, US