Shop Humanitys Last Breath Merchandise and music products including vinyls and cd

Humanitys Last Breath

Tour Dates

Tue 30 Apr
7:00 pm
The Nile Theatre
Mesa, AZ, US
Fri 03 May
7:00 pm
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX, US
Sat 04 May
4:30 pm
Vibes Event Center
San Antonio, TX, US
Mon 06 May
5:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre
Tampa, FL, US
Wed 08 May
5:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville
Nashville, TN, US
Fri 10 May
4:00 pm
The Brooklyn Monarch
New York (NYC), NY, US
Sat 11 May
7:00 pm
Reverb
Reading, PA, US
Sun 12 May
4:00 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA, US
Tue 14 May
5:00 pm
Sharkey's Event Center
Syracuse, NY, US
Wed 15 May
5:00 pm
Preserving Underground
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thu 16 May
5:00 pm
The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH, US
Fri 17 May
4:45 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI, US
Sat 18 May
5:00 pm
The WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Mon 20 May
4:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO, US
Fri 24 May
5:00 pm
The Belasco
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sat 25 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, US
Sun 26 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV, US
Wed 05 Jun - Sat 08 Jun
Sweden Rock Festival
Sölvesborg, Sweden
Tue 30 Jul - Sun 04 Aug
Rockstadt Extreme Fest
Braşov, Romania

Tour Dates

Tue 30 Apr
7:00 pm
The Nile Theatre
Mesa, AZ, US
Fri 03 May
7:00 pm
Granada Theater
Dallas, TX, US
Sat 04 May
4:30 pm
Vibes Event Center
San Antonio, TX, US
Mon 06 May
5:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre
Tampa, FL, US
Wed 08 May
5:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville
Nashville, TN, US
Fri 10 May
4:00 pm
The Brooklyn Monarch
New York (NYC), NY, US
Sat 11 May
7:00 pm
Reverb
Reading, PA, US
Sun 12 May
4:00 pm
The Palladium
Worcester, MA, US
Tue 14 May
5:00 pm
Sharkey's Event Center
Syracuse, NY, US
Wed 15 May
5:00 pm
Preserving Underground
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Thu 16 May
5:00 pm
The King of Clubs
Columbus, OH, US
Fri 17 May
4:45 pm
The Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac, MI, US
Sat 18 May
5:00 pm
The WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Mon 20 May
4:00 pm
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO, US
Fri 24 May
5:00 pm
The Belasco
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sat 25 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, US
Sun 26 May
5:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV, US
Wed 05 Jun - Sat 08 Jun
Sweden Rock Festival
Sölvesborg, Sweden
Tue 30 Jul - Sun 04 Aug
Rockstadt Extreme Fest
Braşov, Romania