Shop Extermination Dismemberment Merchandise and music products including vinyls and cd

Extermination Dismemberment

Tour Dates

Fri 23 Feb
6:30 pm
Preserving Underground
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Sun 25 Feb
7:00 pm
The WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Tue 27 Feb
6:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS, US
Wed 28 Feb
6:30 pm
The Roxy Denver
Denver, CO, US
Fri 01 Mar
6:00 pm
Aces High Saloon
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 02 Mar
6:00 pm
Ray's Golden Lion
Richland, WA, US
Sun 03 Mar
6:00 pm
The Big Dipper
Spokane, WA, US
Mon 04 Mar
6:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Thu 07 Mar
7:00 pm
Neck of the Woods
San Francisco, CA, US
Fri 08 Mar
5:00 pm
1720
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sat 09 Mar
7:00 pm
The Usual Place
Las Vegas, NV, US
Fri 15 Mar
Helvete Pub - Club - Live Stage
Oberhausen, Germany
Tue 19 Mar
Viper Room
Vienna, Austria
Mon 25 Mar
8:00 pm
Retro Music Hall
Flensburg, Germany
Fri 29 Mar - Sun 31 Mar
4:00 pm
Inferno Metal Festival
Oslo, Norway
Sat 20 Jul
Rotten Fest
Olomouc, Czech Republic

Tour Dates

Fri 23 Feb
6:30 pm
Preserving Underground
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Sun 25 Feb
7:00 pm
The WC Social Club
West Chicago, IL, US
Tue 27 Feb
6:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS, US
Wed 28 Feb
6:30 pm
The Roxy Denver
Denver, CO, US
Fri 01 Mar
6:00 pm
Aces High Saloon
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 02 Mar
6:00 pm
Ray's Golden Lion
Richland, WA, US
Sun 03 Mar
6:00 pm
The Big Dipper
Spokane, WA, US
Mon 04 Mar
6:30 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Thu 07 Mar
7:00 pm
Neck of the Woods
San Francisco, CA, US
Fri 08 Mar
5:00 pm
1720
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Sat 09 Mar
7:00 pm
The Usual Place
Las Vegas, NV, US
Fri 15 Mar
Helvete Pub - Club - Live Stage
Oberhausen, Germany
Tue 19 Mar
Viper Room
Vienna, Austria
Mon 25 Mar
8:00 pm
Retro Music Hall
Flensburg, Germany
Fri 29 Mar - Sun 31 Mar
4:00 pm
Inferno Metal Festival
Oslo, Norway
Sat 20 Jul
Rotten Fest
Olomouc, Czech Republic