Decrepit Birth Products

Decrepit Birth

Tour Dates

Sat 18 Mar
6:00 pm
Nile Theater
Mesa, AZ, US
Mon 20 Mar
7:00 pm
Amplified Live
Dallas, TX, US
Wed 22 Mar
7:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Houston, TX, US
Fri 24 Mar
7:00 pm
Gramps
Miami, FL, US
Sat 25 Mar
7:00 pm
Conduit
Winter Park, FL, US
Sun 26 Mar
7:00 pm
The Masquerade - Hell
Atlanta, GA, US
Mon 27 Mar
6:00 pm
Canal Club
Richmond, VA, US
Wed 29 Mar
7:00 pm
Le Poisson Rouge
New York (NYC), NY, US
Sun 02 Apr
7:00 pm
The Brass Monkey
Nepean, ON, Canada
Mon 03 Apr
7:00 pm
Lee's Palace
Toronto, ON, Canada
Wed 05 Apr
7:00 pm
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, IL, US
Sat 08 Apr
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO, US
Tue 11 Apr
7:00 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Wed 12 Apr
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fri 14 Apr
7:00 pm
DNA Lounge
San Francisco, CA, US
Sat 15 Apr
7:00 pm
Backstage Bar & Billiards
Las Vegas, NV, US
Sun 16 Apr
7:00 pm
1720
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Mon 17 Apr
7:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA, US

Tour Dates

Sat 18 Mar
6:00 pm
Nile Theater
Mesa, AZ, US
Mon 20 Mar
7:00 pm
Amplified Live
Dallas, TX, US
Wed 22 Mar
7:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Houston, TX, US
Fri 24 Mar
7:00 pm
Gramps
Miami, FL, US
Sat 25 Mar
7:00 pm
Conduit
Winter Park, FL, US
Sun 26 Mar
7:00 pm
The Masquerade - Hell
Atlanta, GA, US
Mon 27 Mar
6:00 pm
Canal Club
Richmond, VA, US
Wed 29 Mar
7:00 pm
Le Poisson Rouge
New York (NYC), NY, US
Sun 02 Apr
7:00 pm
The Brass Monkey
Nepean, ON, Canada
Mon 03 Apr
7:00 pm
Lee's Palace
Toronto, ON, Canada
Wed 05 Apr
7:00 pm
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, IL, US
Sat 08 Apr
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO, US
Tue 11 Apr
7:00 pm
El Corazon
Seattle, WA, US
Wed 12 Apr
Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fri 14 Apr
7:00 pm
DNA Lounge
San Francisco, CA, US
Sat 15 Apr
7:00 pm
Backstage Bar & Billiards
Las Vegas, NV, US
Sun 16 Apr
7:00 pm
1720
Los Angeles (LA), CA, US
Mon 17 Apr
7:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA, US