Brand of Sacrifice Products

Brand of Sacrifice

Tour Dates

Tue 31 Jan
8:00 pm
Empire
Austin, TX, US
Wed 01 Feb
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX, US
Fri 03 Feb
7:00 pm
The Nile Theatre
Mesa, AZ, US
Sat 04 Feb
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, US
Sun 05 Feb
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA, US
Tue 07 Feb
7:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR, US
Wed 08 Feb
7:00 pm
The Crocodile
Seattle, WA, US
Fri 10 Feb
7:00 pm
The Complex - UT
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 11 Feb
6:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO, US
Mon 13 Feb
7:00 pm
Granada Theatre
Lawrence, KS, US
Tue 14 Feb
5:00 pm
Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN, US
Wed 15 Feb
6:00 pm
House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL, US
Fri 17 Feb
6:00 pm
The KING of CLUBS
Columbus, OH, US
Sat 18 Feb
6:00 pm
St. Andrew's Hall
Detroit, MI, US
Mon 10 Apr
6:45 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI, US
Thu 13 Jul
7:00 pm
The Roundhouse
London, UK
Wed 09 Aug - Sat 12 Aug
Brutal Assault
Jaroměř, Czech Republic
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug
Dynamo MetalFest
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Tour Dates

Tue 31 Jan
8:00 pm
Empire
Austin, TX, US
Wed 01 Feb
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX, US
Fri 03 Feb
7:00 pm
The Nile Theatre
Mesa, AZ, US
Sat 04 Feb
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA, US
Sun 05 Feb
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA, US
Tue 07 Feb
7:00 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR, US
Wed 08 Feb
7:00 pm
The Crocodile
Seattle, WA, US
Fri 10 Feb
7:00 pm
The Complex - UT
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Sat 11 Feb
6:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO, US
Mon 13 Feb
7:00 pm
Granada Theatre
Lawrence, KS, US
Tue 14 Feb
5:00 pm
Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN, US
Wed 15 Feb
6:00 pm
House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL, US
Fri 17 Feb
6:00 pm
The KING of CLUBS
Columbus, OH, US
Sat 18 Feb
6:00 pm
St. Andrew's Hall
Detroit, MI, US
Mon 10 Apr
6:45 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI, US
Thu 13 Jul
7:00 pm
The Roundhouse
London, UK
Wed 09 Aug - Sat 12 Aug
Brutal Assault
Jaroměř, Czech Republic
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug
Dynamo MetalFest
Eindhoven, Netherlands